Lühmann Tankstellen Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Lange Straße 100-106, 27318 Hoya

Jörg Kraus

Jörg Kraus

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 812212
jkraus@classic-oil.de

 Fritz Lühmann

Fritz Lühmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 812150
fluehmann@classic-oil.de

 Jessika Pricken

Jessika Pricken

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 812237
jpricken@classic-oil.de

Vertriebsleitung

Andrea Nitsch

Andrea Nitsch

Vertriebsleiterin

Tel.: 0172 5885822
anitsch@classic-oil.de

Innendienst

Jessika Pricken

Jessika Pricken

Innendienst

Tel.: 04251 812237
jpricken@classic-oil.de

 Julia Mesloh

Julia Mesloh

Innendienst

Tel.: 04251 812208
jmesloh@classic-oil.de

Birgit Wedemeyer

Birgit Wedemeyer

Innendienst

Tel.: 04251 812203
bwedemeyer@classic-oil.de

Ann-Kathrin Bandorski

Ann-Kathrin Bandorski

Innendienst

Tel.: 04251 812213
abandorski@classic-oil.de

Stationsleitung

Claudia Meyer

Claudia Meyer

Stationsleitung Achim

Tel.: 04202 70230
tsachim@classic-oil.de

Viviane Raute

Viviane Raute

Stationsleitung Buchholz

Tel.: 05071 4380
tsbuchholz@classic-oil.de

Yasmin Kusch

Yasmin Kusch

Stationsleitung Daverden

Tel.: 04232 6823010
tsdaverden@classic-oil.de

Martina Messner

Martina Messner

Stationsleitung Hoya

Tel.: 04251 3300
tshoya@classic-oil.de

Anke Diederichs

Anke Diederichs

Stationsleitung Kirchweyhe

Tel.: 04203 81740
tskirchweyhe@classic-oil.de

Petra Lüllmann

Petra Lüllmann

Stationsleitung Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Tel.: 04791 9315786
tsosterholz@classic-oil.de

Daniela Aufderheide

Daniela Aufderheide

Stationsleitung Sulingen

Tel.: 04271 953214
tssulingen@classic-oil.de

Ulrike Soldan

Ulrike Soldan

Stationsleitung Winsen

Tel.: 05143 7809900
tswinsen@classic-oil.de

Anke Göhre-Wehner

Anke Göhre-Wehner

Stationsleitung Staßfurt

Tel.: 03925 3788060
tsstassfurt@classic-oil.de

Yvonne Schattmann

Yvonne Schattmann

Stationsleitung Genthin

Tel.: 03933 9482699
tsgenthin@classic-oil.de

Frauke Hülsmann-Krause

Frauke Hülsmann-Krause

Stationsleitung Worpswede

Tel.: 04792 1389
tsworpswede@classic-oil.de

Hussein El Abed

Hussein El Abed

Stationsleitung Wetschen

Tel.: 05446 530
tswetschen@classic-oil.de

Bettina Ferlemann

Bettina Ferlemann

Stationsleitung Lengerich

Tel.: 05481 2705
tslengerich@classic-oil.de

Petra Szeliga

Petra Szeliga

Stationsleitung Bodenwerder
Tanja Bamberg

Tanja Bamberg

Stationsleitung Haltern

Tel.: 02364 3624
tshaltern@classic-oil.de

Simone Jansky

Simone Jansky

Stationsleitung Bürstadt

Tel.: 06206 963195
tsbuerstadt@classic-oil.de

Lisanne Gossen

Lisanne Gossen

Stationsleitung Detmold

Tel.: 05231 68884
tsdetmold@classic-oil.de

Sinah Neust

Sinah Neust

Stationsleitung Spay

Tel.: 02628 984138
tsspay@classic-oil.de

Alexandra Krah

Alexandra Krah

Stationsleitung Hamm (Sieg)

Tel.: 02682 4390
tshamm-sieg@classic-oil.de

Sabine van Eck

Sabine van Eck

Stationsleitung Harsewinkel