CLASSIC Tankstellen GmbH & Co. KG

Dirk Greife

Dirk Greife

Managing Director

Tel.: 04251 812202
dgreife@classic-oil.de

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Managing Director

Tel.: 04251 812151
lkiene@classic-oil.de

Gerd Beneke

Gerd Beneke

Manager Agency Gas Stations

Tel.: 04251 81217
gbeneke@classic-oil.de

Nicole Meyer

Nicole Meyer

Management assistant

Tel.: 04251 812234
nmeyer@classic-oil.de

Sales Manager

Kai Helberg

Kai Helberg

Sales Manager North

Tel.: 0172 5620290
khelberg@classic-oil.de

José Somoza

José Somoza

Sales Manager South

Tel.: 0173 8609107
jsomoza@classic-oil.de

Eduard Klüschke

Eduard Klüschke

Sales Manager Shop Development

Tel.: 0172 4388725
eklueschke@classic-oil.de

Lutz Schwentesius

Lutz Schwentesius

Sales Manager
Network Development

Tel.: 0173 8148296
lschwentesius@classic-oil.de

Wolfgang Wessels

Wolfgang Wessels

Head of Strategic Business Development
„non fuel“/Coach

Tel.: 0170 5583839
wwessels@classic-oil.de

Benedikt von Veen

Benedikt von Veen

Sales Manager North

Tel.: 0152 24268539
bvonveen@classic-oil.de

Felix Müller

Felix Müller

Internal Sales Representative

Tel.: 04251 812205
fmueller@classic-oil.de

Marketing

Franziska Elsner

Franziska Elsner

Marketing

Tel.: 04251 812243
felsner@classic-oil.de

Anna Klett

Anna Klett

Marketing

Tel.: 04251 812206
aklett@classic-oil.de

Controlling

Niclas Hogrefe

Niclas Hogrefe

Controlling

Tel.: 04251 812231
nhogrefe@classic-oil.de

Internal Sales

Nicole Meyer

Nicole Meyer

Head of Internal Sales

Tel.: 04251 812234
nmeyer@classic-oil.de

Tina Waschke

Tina Waschke

Internal Sales

Tel.: 04251 812239
twaschke@classic-oil.de

Galina Frieling

Galina Frieling

Internal Sales

Tel.: 04251 812211
gfrieling@classic-oil.de

Mats Ole Braun

Mats Ole Braun

Internal Sales

Tel.: 04251 812232
mbraun@classic-oil.de

Vanessa Ahsmann

Vanessa Ahsmann

Internal Sales

Tel.: 04251 812219
vahsmann@classic-oil.de

Alicia Kruse

Alicia Kruse

Internal Sales

Tel.: 04251 812201
akruse@classic-oil.de

Larissa Tangemann

Larissa Tangemann

Strategic pricing

Tel.: 04251 812233
ltangemann@classic-oil.de

Technology

 Volker Grube

Volker Grube

Manager technology

Tel.: 04251 81245
vgrube@classic-oil.de

Torsten Block

Torsten Block

Technical Projects/Technical Purchasing

Tel.: 04251 812244
tblock@classic-oil.de

Frank Nennecker

Frank Nennecker

Head of Systems Engineering/Organization

Tel.: 04251 812235
fnennecker@classic-oil.de

Mariola Nowacki

Mariola Nowacki

Maintenance/Maintenance Team Leader

Tel.: 04251 81276
mnowacki@classic-oil.de

 Birte Freese

Birte Freese

Service/maintenance

Tel.: 04251 812209
bfreese@classic-oil.de

Katja Deicke

Katja Deicke

Service/maintenance

Tel.: 04251 812245
kdeicke@classic-oil.de

Heinz Meyer

Heinz Meyer

Gas station service

Tel: 04251 81276
hmeyer@classic-oil.de

Trade and supply/automatic filling stations

 Hartmut Engelke

Hartmut Engelke

Trade and Supply Manager

Tel.: 04251 81227
hengelke@classic-oil.de

Heike Schön

Heike Schön

Trade and Supply/Roadrunner

Tel.: 04251 81263
hschoen@classic-oil.de

Justine Bellmer

Justine Bellmer

Trade and supply

Tel.: 04251 812214
jbellmer@classic-oil.de

Olga Rempel

Olga Rempel

Trade and supply

Tel.: 04251 812883
orempel@classic-oil.de