CLASSIC Schmierstoff GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Managing Director

Tel.: 04251 812151
lkiene@classic-oil.de

Andreas Bez

Andreas Bez

Managing Director

Tel.: 04251 812607
abez@classic-oil.de

Meike Kampen

Meike Kampen

Management board

Tel.: 04251 81272
mkampen@classic-oil.de

 Sebastian Thaysen

Sebastian Thaysen

Division manager

Tel.: 04251 812402
sthaysen@classic-oil.de

Angelika Nordmann

Angelika Nordmann

Management assistant

Tel.: 04251 812444
anordmann@classic-oil.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Leif Sören Janzen

Leif Sören Janzen

Manager customer service

Tel.: 04251 812601
ljanzen@classic-oil.de

Lena Weske

Lena Weske

Customer service

Tel.: 04251 81226
lweske@classic-oil.de

Henning Wüste

Henning Wüste

Customer service

Tel.: 04251 81267
hwueste@classic-oil.de

Ralf Fehrenkamp

Ralf Fehrenkamp

Customer service

Tel.: 04251 81246
rfehrenkamp@classic-oil.de

Hannah Holze

Hannah Holze

Customer service

Tel.: 04251 812606
hholze@classic-oil.de

Merle Moll

Merle Moll

Customer service

Tel.: 04251 8100416
mmoll@classic-oil.de

Nicole Behrendt

Nicole Behrendt

Customer service

Tel.: 04251 812612
nbehrendt@classic-oil.de

Sean Fejzuli

Sean Fejzuli

Customer service

Tel.: 04251 8100407
sfejzuli@classic-oil.de

Vertriebsaußendienst

Frank Eymers

Frank Eymers

Regional manager

Tel.: 04251 81226
feymers@classic-oil.de

Markus Schwandt

Markus Schwandt

District manager

Tel.: 04251 81267
mschwandt@classic-oil.de

Helmut Ehlers

Helmut Ehlers

District manager

Tel.: 04251 81226
hehlers@classic-oil.de

Dirk Finke

Dirk Finke

District manager

Tel.: 04251 81267
dfinke@classic-oil.de

Tobias Jezewski

Tobias Jezewski

District manager

Tel.: 04251 81267
tjezewski@classic-oil.de

Steffen Hünecke

Steffen Hünecke

Sales manager motorcycle/classic car

Tel.: 04251 812605
shuenecke@classic-oil.de

Verkauf Großkunden/Industrie

Naser Dullaj

Naser Dullaj

Sales Manager reseller/export

Tel.: 04251 812612
ndullaj@classic-oil.de

Yannik Meyer

Yannik Meyer

Sales representatives reseller

Tel.: 04251 812612
ymeyer@classic-oil.de

Jörg Gerstel

Jörg Gerstel

Sales Manager industry

Tel.: 04251 81251
jgerstel@classic-oil.de

Maurice Thiele

Maurice Thiele

Sales representatives industry

Tel.: 04251 81267
mthiele@classic-oil.de

Entsorgung

Bernd Eiben

Bernd Eiben

Waste oil service

Tel.: 04251 81230
entsorgung@classic-oil.de

Hartmut Wittwer

Hartmut Wittwer

Waste oil service

Tel.: 04251 81230
entsorgung@classic-oil.de

Gase & Energie

Steffen Thies

Steffen Thies

Sales Manager gases & energy

Tel.: 04251 81251
sthies@classic-oil.de

Anja Koch

Anja Koch

Customer service

Tel.: 04251 812610
akoch@classic-oil.de

Produktmanagement

Björn Bähre

Björn Bähre

Product Management

Tel.: 04251 81251
bbaehre@classic-oil.de

Petra Schlör

Petra Schlör

Laboratory / Product management

Tel.: 04251 81251
pschloer@classic-oil.de

Einkauf

Kirsten Kruse

Kirsten Kruse

Purchase

Tel.: 04251 812405
einkauf@classic-oil.de

Martina Niehold

Martina Niehold

Purchase

Tel.: 04251 812442
einkauf@classic-oil.de

Susanne Asendorf

Susanne Asendorf

Purchase

Tel.: 04251 812443
einkauf@classic-oil.de

Lager

Jens Heise

Jens Heise

Head of Warehouse Management

Tel.: 04251 812410
jheise@classic-oil.de

Florian Axt

Florian Axt

Warehouse Management

Tel.: 04251 812414
faxt@classic-oil.de

Claudia Sasse

Claudia Sasse

General administration

Tel.: 04251 812413
csasse@classic-oil.de

Kevin Schrader

Kevin Schrader

Maintenance service

Tel.: 04251 812410
kschrader@classic-oil.de

Logistik

 Sebastian Thaysen

Sebastian Thaysen

Division manager

Tel.: 04251 812402
sthaysen@classic-oil.de

Sarah Hanauer

Sarah Hanauer

Logistics

Tel.: 04251 812401
logistik@classic-oil.de

Jonas Frehse

Jonas Frehse

Logistics

Tel.: 04251 812418
logistik@classic-oil.de

Rilana Penner

Rilana Penner

Logistics

Tel.: 04251 812654
logistik@classic-oil.de