bmv-slider-strom-erdgas_2
altoel-slider-2
classic-dragster-funny-car_website-slider-1

Bernburger Mineralölvertrieb Lühmann GmbH & Co. KG

Weizenberg 20, 39418 Staßfurt OT Neundorf

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81216
Fax: 04251 812916
lkiene@classic-oil.de

Andreas Bez

Andreas Bez

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 812607
Fax: 04251 8129607
abez@classic-oil.de

Ralph Galetzka

Ralph Galetzka

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: 03925 372713
Fax 03925 372737
rgaletzka@classic-oil.de

Büro

Annett Bosdorf

Annett Bosdorf

Heizöl & Kraftstoffe

Tel. 03925 372711
Fax 03925 372737
abosdorf@classic-oil.de

Violett Schmidt

Violett Schmidt

Heizöl & Kraftstoffe

Tel. 03925 372710
Fax 03925 372737
vschmidt@classic-oil.de

Birgit Baumann

Birgit Baumann

Buchhaltung

Tel. 03925 372718
Fax 03925 372737
bbaumann@classic-oil.de

Kathrin Bauer

Kathrin Bauer

Schmierstoffe

Tel. 03925 372715
Fax 03925 372737
kbauer@classic-oil.de

Henry Rittge

Henry Rittge

Disposition

Tel. 03925 372714
Fax 03925 372737
hrittge@classic-oil.de

Außendienst

Jörg Langner

Jörg Langner

Bezirksleiter

Tel. 0170 5284408
Fax 03925 372737
jlangner@classic-oil.de

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Bezirksleiter

Tel. 0171 4190273
Fax 03925 372737
cmueller@classic-oil.de

Fahrer

Steffen Müller

Steffen Müller

Fahrer
Rüdiger Ochsendorf

Rüdiger Ochsendorf

Fahrer
Holger Gomm

Holger Gomm

Fahrer
Detlef Neumann

Detlef Neumann

Fahrer
Falko Bolda

Falko Bolda

Fahrer
Oliver Köhler

Oliver Köhler

Fahrer
Roland Gläser

Roland Gläser

Fahrer
Thomas Bartel

Thomas Bartel

Fahrer
Mario Hülse

Mario Hülse

Fahrer

Kontaktformular

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail

* Bitte Pflichtfelder nicht vergessen.

1 + 5 = ?