Mitarbeitermannschaft
dragster-worpswede
ts-1-1200
luehmann-gruppe_hauptsitz_buerogebaeude_slider_unternehmen_img_1796

Lühmann Tankstellen Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Lange Straße 100-106, 27318 Hoya

Jörg Kraus

Jörg Kraus

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81222
Fax: 04251 812922
jkraus@classic-oil.de

 Fritz Lühmann

Fritz Lühmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81271
Fax: 04251 812971
fluehmann@classic-oil.de

 Jessika Pricken

Jessika Pricken

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81237
Fax: 04251 812937
jpricken@classic-oil.de

Vertriebsleitung

Andrea Nitsch

Andrea Nitsch

Vertriebsleiterin

Tel.: 0172 5885822
anitsch@classic-oil.de

Innendienst

Jessika Pricken

Jessika Pricken

Innendienst

Tel.: 04251 81237
Fax: 04251 812937
jpricken@classic-oil.de

 Julia Schrader

Julia Schrader

Innendienst

Tel.: 04251 812208
Fax: 04251 812959
jschrader@classic-oil.de

Stationsleitung

Claudia Meyer

Claudia Meyer

Stationsleitung Achim

Tel.: 04202 70230
Fax: 04202 75633
tsachim@classic-oil.de

Janina Michler

Janina Michler

Stationsleitung Borstel

Tel.: 04276 963019
Fax: 04276 963118
tsborstel@classic-oil.de

Viviane Raute

Viviane Raute

Stationsleitung Buchholz

Tel.: 05071 4380
Fax: 05071 912700
tsbuchholz@classic-oil.de

Miriam Kressig-Völker

Miriam Kressig-Völker

Stationsleitung Daverden

Tel.: 04232 6823010
Fax: 04232 6823011
tsdaverden@classic-oil.de

Martina Messner

Martina Messner

Stationsleitung Hoya

Tel.: 04251 3300
Fax: 04251 3100
tshoya@classic-oil.de

Anke Diederichs

Anke Diederichs

Stationsleitung Kirchweyhe

Tel.: 04203 81740
Fax: 04203 81741
tskirchweyhe@classic-oil.de

Petra Lüllmann

Petra Lüllmann

Stationsleitung Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Tel.: 04791 9315786
Fax: 04791 9319072
tsosterholz@classic-oil.de

Janina Michler

Janina Michler

Stationsleitung Sulingen

Tel.: 04271 953214
Fax: 04271 953215
tssulingen@classic-oil.de

Ulrike Soldan

Ulrike Soldan

Stationsleitung Winsen

Tel.: 05143 7809900
Fax: 05143 7809901
tswinsen@classic-oil.de

Anke Göhre-Wehner

Anke Göhre-Wehner

Stationsleitung Staßfurt

Tel.: 03925 3788060
Fax: 03925 3788124
tsstassfurt@classic-oil.de

Yvonne Schattmann

Yvonne Schattmann

Stationsleitung Genthin

Tel.: 03933 9482699
Fax: 03933 9447796
tsgenthin@classic-oil.de

Frauke Hülsmann-Krause

Frauke Hülsmann-Krause

Stationsleitung Worpswede

Tel.: 04792 1389
Fax: 04792 3384
tsworpswede@classic-oil.de

Dennis Siemering

Dennis Siemering

Stationsleitung Wetschen

Tel.: 05446 530
Fax: 05446 903182
tswetschen@classic-oil.de