ansprechpartner1200
Unternehmen-1-1200

Christian Lühmann GmbH

Lange Straße 100-106, 27318 Hoya

 Fritz Lühmann

Fritz Lühmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81271
Fax: 04251 812971
fluehmann@classic-oil.de

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81216
Fax: 04251 812916
lkiene@classic-oil.de

 Barbara Geesmann

Barbara Geesmann

Kaufmännische Leiterin

Tel.: 04251 81247
Fax: 04251 812947
bgeesmann@classic-oil.de

Verwaltung

Tina Gieße-Brinkmann

Tina Gieße-Brinkmann

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Tel.: 04251 812108
tbrinkmann@classic-oil.de

Anja Weiß

Anja Weiß

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Tel.: 04251 81270
aweiss@classic-oil.de

Nadine Altenau

Nadine Altenau

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Tel.: 04251 812103
naltenau@classic-oil.de

Buchhaltung

Sandra Schulze

Sandra Schulze

Leiterin Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04251 81221
Fax: 04251 812921
sschulze@classic-oil.de

 Gerlinde Kampen

Gerlinde Kampen

Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04251 812107
Fax: 04251 8129107
gkampen@classic-oil.de

Nadine Schramm

Nadine Schramm

Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04251 81221
nschramm@classic-oil.de

Elke Lübke

Elke Lübke

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04251 81248
Fax: 04251 812948
eluebke@classic-oil.de

Jana Schumacher

Jana Schumacher

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04251 81235
Fax: 04251 812935
jschumacher@classic-oil.de

Christoph Bergstedt

Christoph Bergstedt

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04251 81234
Fax: 04251 812934
cbergstedt@classic-oil.de

Melanie Bestvater

Melanie Bestvater

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04251 81268
Fax: 04251 812968
mbestvater@classic-oil.de

Bettina Knippelmeyer

Bettina Knippelmeyer

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04251 812102
Fax: 04251 8129102
bknippelmeyer@classic-oil.de

Hendrik Hogrefe

Hendrik Hogrefe

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04251 812105
hhogrefe@classic-oil.de

Anna-Lisa Scheppach

Anna-Lisa Scheppach

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 04251 81268
ascheppach@classic-oil.de

EDV

Andreas Linnemann

Andreas Linnemann

Leiter IT

Tel.: 04251 812116
Fax: 04251 8129116
alinnemann@classic-oil.de

Carsten Glißmann

Carsten Glißmann

IT-Systemadministration

Tel.: 04251 812117
cglissmann@classic-oil.de

Alexander Held

Alexander Held

IT-Systemadministration

Tel.: 04251 812118
aheld@classic-oil.de

Steffen Meyer

Steffen Meyer

IT-Systemadministration

Tel.: 04251 812115
smeyer@classic-oil.de

Kontaktformular

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail

* Bitte Pflichtfelder nicht vergessen.

1 + 1 = ?