dragster-worpswede
luehmann-gruppe_hauptsitz_lager_slider_unternehmen_img_1803
ts-1-1200
luehmann-gruppe_hauptsitz_buerogebaeude_slider_unternehmen_img_1796

CLASSIC Tankstellen GmbH & Co. KG

Dirk Greife

Dirk Greife

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 812202
Fax: 04251 812939
dgreife@classic-oil.de

 Fritz Lühmann

Fritz Lühmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81271
Fax: 04251 812971
fluehmann@classic-oil.de

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81216
Fax: 04251 812916
lkiene@classic-oil.de

Gerd Beneke

Gerd Beneke

Leiter Agenturtankstellen

Tel.: 04251 81217
Fax: 04251 812917
gbeneke@classic-oil.de

Nicole Meyer

Nicole Meyer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81224
Fax: 04251 812924
nmeyer@classic-oil.de

Berater

Dr. Michael Kruse

Dr. Michael Kruse

Berater/Projekte

Tel.: 0172 4388739

mkruse@classic-oil.de

Verkaufsleiter

Kai Helberg

Kai Helberg

Verkaufsleiter Norden

Tel.: 0172 5620290

khelberg@classic-oil.de

José Somoza

José Somoza

Verkaufsleiter Süden

Tel.: 0173 8609107

jsomoza@classic-oil.de

Marketing

Franziska Elsner

Franziska Elsner

Marketing/PR

Tel.: 04251 81243
Fax: 04251 812943
felsner@classic-oil.de

Ines Meinking

Ines Meinking

Unterstützung Marketing

Tel.: 04251 81243
Fax: 04251 812943
imeinking@classic-oil.de

Controlling

Niclas Hogrefe

Niclas Hogrefe

Controlling

Tel.: 04251 81231
Fax: 04251 812931
nhogrefe@classic-oil.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Nicole Meyer

Nicole Meyer

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 04251 81224
Fax: 04251 812924
nmeyer@classic-oil.de

Niclas Hogrefe

Niclas Hogrefe

Strategisches Pricing

Tel.: 04251 81231
Fax: 04251 812931
nhogrefe@classic-oil.de

Anna Klett

Anna Klett

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 04251 81262
Fax: 04251 812962
aklett@classic-oil.de

Tina Waschke

Tina Waschke

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 04251 81269
Fax: 04251 812969
twaschke@classic-oil.de

Larissa Tangemann

Larissa Tangemann

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 04251 812206
Fax: 04251 812956
ltangemann@classic-oil.de

Martina Leiding

Martina Leiding

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 04251 81213
Fax: 04251 812913
mleiding@classic-oil.de

Technik

 Volker Grube

Volker Grube

Leiter Technik

Tel.: 04251 81245
Fax: 04251 812945
vgrube@classic-oil.de

Frank Nennecker

Frank Nennecker

Leiter Systemtechnik/Organisation

Tel.: 04251 81225
Fax: 04251 812925
fnennecker@classic-oil.de

 Karsten Scharsitzke

Karsten Scharsitzke

Systemtechnik/Organisation/Technischer Einkauf

Tel.: 04251 812207
Fax: 04251 812957
kscharsitzke@classic-oil.de

Mariola Nowacki

Mariola Nowacki

Innendienst Technik

Tel.: 04251 81276
Fax: 04251 812976
mnowacki@classic-oil.de

 Birte Freese

Birte Freese

Innendienst Technik

Tel.: 04251 812209
Fax: 04251 812958
bfreese@classic-oil.de

Heinz Meyer

Heinz Meyer

Tankstellen-Service

Tel: 04251 81225
hmeyer@classic-oil.de

 Eduard Kowalski

Eduard Kowalski

Tankstellen-Service

Tel.: 04251 81225
ekowalski@classic-oil.de

Handel und Versorgung/Automatentankstellen

 Hartmut Engelke

Hartmut Engelke

Leiter Handel und Versorgung

Tel.: 04251 81227
Fax: 04251 812927
hengelke@classic-oil.de

Heike Schön

Heike Schön

Handel und Versorgung/Roadrunner

Tel.: 04251 81263
Fax: 04251 812963
hschoen@classic-oil.de

 Christa Stukenborg

Christa Stukenborg

Handel und Versorgung

Tel.: 04251 81218
Fax: 04251 812918
cstukenborg@classic-oil.de