bmv2-1200
bmv-slider-strom-erdgas_2
altoel-slider-2
classic-dragster-funny-car_website-slider-1

Bernburger Mineralölvertrieb Lühmann GmbH & Co. KG

Weizenberg 20, 39418 Staßfurt OT Neundorf

 Fritz Lühmann

Fritz Lühmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81271
Fax: 04251 812971
fluehmann@classic-oil.de

Ralph Galetzka

Ralph Galetzka

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: 03925 372713
Fax 03925 372737
rgaletzka@classic-oil.de

Büro

Heike Refert

Heike Refert

Heizöl & Kraftstoffe

Tel. 03925 372710
Fax 03925 372737
hrefert@classic-oil.de

Birgit Baumann

Birgit Baumann

Buchhaltung

Tel. 03925 372711
Fax 03925 372737
bbaumann@classic-oil.de

Kathrin Bauer

Kathrin Bauer

Schmierstoffe

Tel. 03925 372715
Fax 03925 372737
kbauer@classic-oil.de

Außendienst

Michael Schminke

Michael Schminke

Außendienst

Tel. 0171 3567862

mschminke@classic-oil.de

Jörg Langner

Jörg Langner

Außendienst

Tel. 0170 5284408

jlangner@classic-oil.de

Robert Hahn

Robert Hahn

Außendienst

Tel. 03925 372712
Fax 03925 372737
rhahn@classic-oil.de

Fahrer

Steffen Müller

Steffen Müller

Fahrer
Rüdiger Ochsendorf

Rüdiger Ochsendorf

Fahrer
Carsten Weiß

Carsten Weiß

Fahrer
Holger Gomm

Holger Gomm

Fahrer
Detlef Neumann

Detlef Neumann

Fahrer
Gerold Kienberg

Gerold Kienberg

Fahrer
Falko Bolda

Falko Bolda

Fahrer

Kontaktformular

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail

* Bitte Pflichtfelder nicht vergessen.

3 + 1 = ?