bmv2-1200
bmv-slider-strom-erdgas_2
altoel-slider-2
classic-dragster-funny-car_website-slider-1

Bernburger Mineralölvertrieb Lühmann GmbH & Co. KG

Weizenberg 20, 39418 Staßfurt OT Neundorf

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Dr. Lorenz Kiene

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 81216
Fax: 04251 812916
lkiene@classic-oil.de

Andreas Bez

Andreas Bez

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04251 812607
Fax: 04251 8129607
abez@classic-oil.de

Ralph Galetzka

Ralph Galetzka

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: 03925 372713
Fax 03925 372737
rgaletzka@classic-oil.de

Büro

Annett Bosdorf

Annett Bosdorf

Heizöl & Kraftstoffe

Tel. 03925 372711
Fax 03925 372737
abosdorf@classic-oil.de

Violett Schmidt

Violett Schmidt

Heizöl & Kraftstoffe

Tel. 03925 372714
Fax 03925 372737
vschmidt@classic-oil.de

Birgit Baumann

Birgit Baumann

Buchhaltung

Tel. 03925 372711
Fax 03925 372737
bbaumann@classic-oil.de

Kathrin Bauer

Kathrin Bauer

Schmierstoffe

Tel. 03925 372715
Fax 03925 372737
kbauer@classic-oil.de

Außendienst

Michael Schminke

Michael Schminke

Außendienst

Tel. 03925 372712
Fax 03925 372737
mschminke@classic-oil.de

Jörg Langner

Jörg Langner

Außendienst

Tel. 03925 372712
Fax 03925 372737
jlangner@classic-oil.de

Robert Hahn

Robert Hahn

Außendienst

Tel. 03925 372712
Fax 03925 372737
rhahn@classic-oil.de

Fahrer

Steffen Müller

Steffen Müller

Fahrer
Rüdiger Ochsendorf

Rüdiger Ochsendorf

Fahrer
Carsten Weiß

Carsten Weiß

Fahrer
Holger Gomm

Holger Gomm

Fahrer
Detlef Neumann

Detlef Neumann

Fahrer
Falko Bolda

Falko Bolda

Fahrer
Oliver Köhler

Oliver Köhler

Fahrer
Roland Gläser

Roland Gläser

Fahrer

Kontaktformular

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail

* Bitte Pflichtfelder nicht vergessen.

2 + 6 = ?